Clubhouse Vol. 3

Various Artists "Clubhouse Vol. 3"

Release Date: 10/18/12 - FGRCH003

Vol 3 kicks off with Baxta’s awesomely shuffling “Whateva” and proceeds to bounce everywhere from high powered house tracks like Mason’s “Get It Together” and Vin Sol’s “Sensuous Blaqq,” to half time chunkers like Mr Mitch’s “Zippo” and 813′s apocolyptic trunk rattler “Sanctum,” and totally unclassifiable, thoroughly awesome cuts like Astronomar’s “Hacksaw.” Dig in to these jams now, and stay tuned for the next ones…

1. Baxta – Whateva
2. Vin Sol – Sensuous Blaqq
3. Astronomar – Hacksaw
4. Mason – Get It Together
5. Sneakz – Badump
6. Revue – Gang
7. Mr Mitch – Zippo
8. 813 – Sanctum