Gold Ru$h

Greenmoney "Gold Ru$h"

Release Date: 06/22/2010 - FGR032

Time to get funky! Greenmoney’s debut release features guest appearances from Serocee, Mz Bratt and Lady Chann, and crazy remixes by Mele and Karizma.

1. Suh Mi Stay feat. Serocee
2. Who’s Greenmoney feat. Mz Bratt
3. Political Hype feat. Lady Chann
4. Bashment ‘Ouse
5. Suh Mi Stay (Karizma’s Kaytronik Remix)
6. Who’s Greenmoney (Mele Remix)
7. Suh Mi Stay (Dub)
8. Who’s Greenmoney (Dub)
9. Political Hype (Dub)