The Suzan "Golden Week For The Poco Poco Beat"

Release Date: 10/25/2010

Tokyo girl group The Suzan make their FG debut with the irresistible Golden Week For The Poco Poco Beat, produced by Bjorn Yttling of Peter, Bjorn & John.

1) Home
2) Ha Ha Ha
3) Come Come
4) Rainy Day
5) Secret
6) Rondo
7) Uh Ah
8) Devils
9) Nice Codes
10) Into The Light
11) Neverland
12) London Tonight
13) Ramble