eternal 465

Sweet Valley "Eternal Champ"

Release Date: 09/25/12 - FGR069

The boys of Sweet Valley are back with more tripped out beat action on Eternal Champ, their follow-up to Stay Calm. Grab it now, nod yer head, and take a spiritual journey deep into the 16bit astral vortex of your choosing…

1. One
2. Where Will I Go
3. Bros Beyond
4. Stone
5. Chaos Speed
6. Eternal Champ
7. Motorcycle Renegade
8. Spirit Temple
9. The Great Bay Shrines
10. Into The Forest
11. Golden Gauntlet
12. No Harm
13. Sentimental Trash