New LA Riots Mix

Posted on Feb 1st, 2008 in Downloads by Mr. Goldbar

LA Riots, the latest addition to the Fool’s Gold family, just dropped a new promo mix featuring some of their latest favorites, including their remix of Heartsrevolution’s “Switchblade” and their labelmate A-Trak’s take on Count and Sinden’s “Beeper.” Download it and get the tracklisting after the jump, and check for more LA Riots updates (including their US tour and upcoming mix CD on Thrive Records) on this lil blog right here.

Grooveman – House De La Groove
Heartsrevolution – Switchblade (LA Riots Remix)
Kylie Minogue – Wow (MSTRKRFT Remix)
Rolf Honey – Blast Up (Yuksek edit)
Sgt. Slick & Pitch Dark – Automatic Machine (Vandalism Remix)
Yelle – Tristesse (Rolf Honey Remix)
Das Pop – Fool For Love (Yuksek Remix)
Felix Da Housecat – Jack u (Angello & Ingrosso Remix)
Laidback Luke – We Rock Da House
Larry Tee (ft. Princess Superstar) – Licky (Herve Goes Low Remix)
Solid Groove & Sinden – Red Hot (Remix)
Aaren Sanz – Osc Low Nyzz (Blende Remix)
MSTRKRFT – Neon Knights
Count & Sinden – Beeper (A-Trak Remix)

Posted in Downloads