New LA Riots Mix

Posted on Jul 11th, 2008 in Downloads by Mr. Goldbar

LA Riots have a fresh mix up for the dog days of July, featuring some new joints (A-Trak and Laidback Luke!) and vintage favorites. Quoth Daniel: “We were asked to do a mix for The Crystal Method’s Radio show on Indie 103.1 but I went a bit too housey/progressive with it towards the end and decided to make a new one for them.. this is the version that isnt going to air. After the show airs I will post up the other version.. which is straight m-u-r-d-e-r!” Download the mix here, and check out the tracklisting after the jump.

1. m.i.a. – xr2 (dada life’s remix)
2. steve angello & laidback luke – otherwize then (laidback luke remix)
3. lazaro casanova – venganza (felix cartal remix)
4. tiga & zyntherius – sunglasses at night (yuksek & brodinski remix)
5. laidback luke & a-trak – shake it down
6. favretto feat. naan – what’s your name (la riots remix)
7. muscles – the lake (jokers of the scene remix)
8. meck feat. dino – so strong (vandalism remix)
9. dj rush – motherfucking bass (popof remix)
10. steve angello & dave armstrong – groove in you (laidback luke remix)
11. pryda – pjanoo
12. puzique – don’t go
13. thomas bangalter feat. dj falcon – get down saturday night
14. stardust – music sounds better with you

Posted in Downloads