Nick Catchdubs + Mattie Safer + DJ Lindsey = JAMS

Posted on Apr 30th, 2009 in Downloads > Live by Mr. Goldbar

Tonight at LPR in NYC (yay abbreviations!) it’s the debut edition of JAMS, a new party from Nick Catchdubs of Fool’s Gold, Mattie Safer of The Rapture / Throne Of Blood, and DJ Lindsey of Negroclash / general all-around awesomeness. They promise “hip-hop, r&b, club classics, and new new” and you can get a taste of what’s in store on their promo DJ mix for the party – download link and tracklist after the jump.

Erykah Badu – Danger
Mystikal – Here I Go
Dangerous Crew f. Too Short & Eric Sermon – Buy You Some
Ryan Leslie – How It Was Supposed To Be
Rick Ross f. John Legend – Magnificent
Amerie – Why Don’t We Fall In Love
OutKast – Benz Or Beamer
Q-Tip f. Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, & Lil Wayne – Renaissance Rap (Remix)
G-Dep – Special Delivery
Tha’ Rayne – Didn’t You Know? (Lindsey’s Light Your Ass On Fire Blend)
Freeway – Still Got Love

Dyme Def – Clap Clap
Chingo Bling – Werk Dat
Herman Kelly – Dance To The Drummers Beat
Day 26 f. JD – Need That
DJ Class – I’m The Ish
Kanye West – Paranoid (Tim Dolla Remix)
Aaliyah – One In A Million (Catch Percolator Blend)
Aaliyah – Are You That Somebody
Slim Cutta Calhoun f. Andre 3000 – It’s OK
Method Man & Redman – Da Rockwilder
Wale f. Lady Gaga – Chillin
MIA – Paper Planes (DFA Remix)
DITC – Internationally Known

Black Moon – Buck Em Down (Beatminerz Remix)
LL Cool J – Doin It
SWV – Right Here
Nas – It Ain’t Hard To Tell
Run DMC – My Adidas
Clipse – Grindin
Freeway f. Peedi Crakk – Flipside
Dizzee Rascal – Fix Up, Look Sharp
Jay-Z – I Know What Girls Like
Juelz Santana – There It Go (The Whistle Song)
Main Source – Fakin The Funk
Eric B & Rakim – I Ain’t No Joke
Ludacris – Southern Hospitality