Tap.10 Honor Roll HVW8 Podcast

Posted on Aug 13th, 2009 in Downloads by Mr. Goldbar

Check out this new podcast mix of Tap.10 from the Honor Roll rocking live at HVW8 Gallery in LA. Lots of heat, new and old – including the first leak from Trackademicks’ forthcoming State of The Arts mixtape, “Face The Music” with Teedra Moses, and some more Honor Roll exclusives from Spank Pops and 1-O.A.K. Full tracklist after the jump.

For even more Honor Roll goodies (1-O.A.K and Trackademicks covering the Cure?!?) go download The Off Season mixtape at Rappers I Know. And of course, LA folks be sure to check Tap and Track rocking with us at the FG x T&B “Swimming With Sharks” pool party this Saturday afternoon at The Standard Downtown.

1. J Sands & Flying Lotus – Mages Sages (Light A Dub) (Instrumental)
2. Muhsinah x Jake One – You (Jetboat)/Boozina Remix
3. The Nonce – Mixtapes
4. Too $hort – In The Trunk
5. Keak Da Sneak – Oakland
6. J Stalin – Millionaire Status
7. Trackademicks feat. Teedra Moses – Face The Music
8. Sa-Ra – Bone Song
9. Bjork – I Miss You (Dobie’s Sunshine Rub)
10. Spank Pops – Beautiful Noise
11. She’s Always In My Hair
12. Andre 3000 – She Lives In My Lap
13. Discovery – Orange Shirt
14. J*Davey – Hi Sun
15. ?uestlove/Foreign Exchange/Zo!/Carlitta Durand – Purple Flip
16. Teedra Moses – Say Lil Mama
17. Dam Funk – Nyghtryder
18. Tell Me I’m Not Dreamin’
19. P.Y.T. (Demo Version)
20. 1-O.A.K. – Me & You
21. Give It Up (Trackademicks Edit)
22. Aurra – Baby Love
23. Stacy Lattisaw – Dynamite!
24. Surface – Falling In Love

Tags: , ,
Posted in Downloads