Nick Catchdubs LuckyMe Mix

Posted on Apr 2nd, 2010 in Downloads by Mr. Goldbar

Nick Catchdubs whipped up a new mix for Scotland’s LuckyMe collective (Hudson Mohawke, Rustie, et al) and you can download it from their mixtape page (alongside other goodies from BenUFO, FaltyDL, HudMo and many more), grab the direct mp3 link, or subscribe to the podcast on iTunes here.

Some nice words on it from Dom (half of the crew’s The Blessings): “Last year we April Fooled about this and this year it just sorta happened naturally. Nick mailed us out the blue a while back looking for Rustie’s Neko joint and a couple weeks later me and mo were standing in Austin in mother fucking shorts, eating nachos at The Fader Fort at SXSW, watching Nick blast out that new Drake edit. Shit was one of the most perfect moments of our tour. Nick’s so effortless with this shit, spanning so much in the 45 minutes it’s impossible to deny Fools Gold as one of the leading dance music labels of our time.”

Tracklist after the jump!

1. Armand Van Helden – Hey Yah Heh
2. E-40 ft. Laroo, The DBz, Droop-E, B-Slim – Spend The Night
3. Dungeon Family ft. Bubba Sparxxx – White Gutz
4. Dave Nada – Ruffcut (Moombahton Edit)
5. Doble T y Croc – Pepe (Ted Smooth Remix)
6. Busy Signal – Bare Gal
7. Martin Brothers – Duckface
8. Redlight – Stupid (Instrumental)
9. Geeneus – Ultrafunkula
10. SonicC – Drunk Skunk (LA Riots Remix)
11. Tim Dolla ft. DJ Spaz – Let It All Out
12. Mele – Bombay (Nadastrom Remix)
13. DJ Pierre – Feelin On Me
14. Ikonika – Heston
15. Devin The Dude – Where Ya At

Tags: ,
Posted in Downloads