Foolcast 011 – LA Riots Spring 2010 Mix

Posted on Apr 15th, 2010 in Foolcast by Mr. Goldbar

Fresh off a successful WMC run, LA Riots return to the Foolcast with a new mix of new music – some techy, jacking (and seasonally appropriate!) jams for that ass. New tunes from our friends at BNR, Sound Pellegrino, and many more, along with a teaser of the Riots’ new one “Bombah” at the end. Enjoy!

Subscribe to the Foolcast via iTunes or your favorite RSS reader at the main Foolcast page, where you can also download the mix directly (right click and save-as). Hit the jump for tracklist!

01. Yolanda Be Cool – We No Speak Americano – Sweat It Out!
02. Juan Kidd – Da Bass – Cr2
03. Hector Couto – African Afterhour (Danny Serrano Mix) – Sensual Sounds
04. Belocca, Soneec – Bla Bla (Martijn Ten Velden Remix) – Stealth Recordings
05. Mowgli – I Want Everything – Deadfish Audio
06. Bart B More – Romane (French Fries + Bambounou Remix) – Sound Pellegrino
07. Riva Starr – Black Mama (Extended Mix) – Made to Play
08. The Martin Brothers – Duckface – Dirtybird
09. Jamtech Foundation – Too Fast (Camel Remix) – Discobelle
10. Quintino – Heaven (Belocca Dub Mix) – Spinnin Records
11. Kuduukradio feat. Jaz Von D. – Chewing Gun – Secure Recordings
12. Tomas Barfod, Fredski – March On Swan Lake – Get Physical
13. Oliver $ – You Got It – Made to Play
14. Camel – Cohiba – Deadfish Audio
15. Djedjotronic – Feta – Boys Noize Records
16. LA Riots – Bombah (Teaser) – Fools Gold

Posted in Foolcast