Foolcast 019 – Brodinski "International Gold"

Posted on Oct 28th, 2010 in Downloads > Foolcast by Mr. Goldbar

We’re extremely proud to present this new Foolcast from our globetrotting, internet hardwired, one-of-a kind deejay pal Brodinski. His “International Gold” mix showcases the bouncing, bubbling side of Brodi via a tasty selection of recent favorites and new exclusives.

Subscribe to the Foolcast via iTunes or your favorite RSS reader at the main Foolcast page, where you can also download the download the mix directly (right click and save-as).

Hit the jump for the tracklist, and check Brodinski tonight (10/28) at Hiro Ballroom with Busy P, Zdar and FG’s Nick Catchdubs all there 2 make u move.

1. Okmalumkoolkat & LV – Boomslang
2. Egyptrixx – The Only Way Up (Cubic Zirconia Rmx)
3. JTRP – Dungeons
4. Bassanovva – Chicken Lover (Samo Sound Boy Remix)
5. Skipteque – Not Given
6. Teddybears f. Eve – Rockit Scientist (Savage Skulls & Tony Senghore Remix)
7. Felix Cartal – Love (Green Velvet Remix)
8. Format:B – Gospel
9. Kode9 – You Don’t Wash (Martyn Remix)
10. Underworld – Always Loved A Film (Club Cheval Dub)
11. L-Vis1990 – Reprise
12. Swindle – It’s OK
13. Sinden & SBSTRKT – Kind Of Familiar (Bambounou Edit)

Posted in Downloads, Foolcast