Sammy Bananas Live Mix

Posted on Dec 15th, 2010 in Downloads > Live by Mr. Goldbar

Sammy recorded his early-night set of “frigid soul music” at Brooklyn Bowl last week, and has posted it up for your enjoyment. Tracklist after the jump

Floating Points – Truly
Jamie Woon – Night Air (Ramadanman Refix)
Bicep – Darwin
Escort – Cocaine Bludes
Ariel Pink – Round & Round (Little Loud Remix)
Damn Arms – Destination Pt. 1
Miike Snow – Animal (Mark Ronson Remix)
Osborne – 16th Stage
Tanlines – Z
Azari & III – Into The Night (Prince Language Fierce Dub)
Memory Tapes – Bicycle
Bassanovva – Terrordactyl (Nacho Lover Remix)
Joe Smooth – Promised Land
FaltyDL – To London
Four Tet- Love Cry (Joy Orbison Mix)
Sammy Bananas – My Body
Brenmar – You Make Me Say
Kingdom – Remember ft. Tiombe Lockhart
Win Win – ReleaseRPM
EL – B – Son De Cali
James Blake – Air & Lack Thereof
L-Wiz – Girl From Codeine City

Posted in Downloads, Live