Nick Hook "Without You"

Posted on Oct 9th, 2012 in Downloads by Mr. Goldbar

Nick Hook makes his solo debut today in the form of Without You, up for free download courtesy the good folks at Scion A/V. Folks like Gaslamp Killer and El-P make stellar guest appearances, but this is Nick’s show: if you dug his work with Cubic Zirconia and L-Vis1990, get ready for nine tracks of uncut Hookemon!

1. Fish Food with Computer Jay & The Gaslamp Killer
2. 4XS with Andrea Balency
3. Call Me
4. Sirens with El-P & Rood
5. It’s A Sin with Color Film
6. 6735
7. Medium Rare with Machinedrum
8. On Y Va
9. 3591 Chloe’s Song