GrandeMarshall "Mugga Man"

Posted on Apr 10th, 2013 in Downloads > Videos by Mr. Goldbar

Today 19 year old rap phenom GrandeMarshall releases his sophomore mixtape Mugga Man for free download on Fool’s Gold. Get it here and watch the video for the title track above, directed by Josh Wehle.

The anticipated follow up to Grande’s acclaimed debut 800 features 21 tracks of THC-powered beats and supremely confident rhymes from the young MC, an evocative and hypnotic chronicle of late nights and slow rolling Crown Vics penned in Philly slang hieroglyphics. Get familiar with one of the most remarkable new talents in rap, and a proud new addition to the label that’s brought you Danny Brown, Duck Sauce, Kid Cudi and many more.


1. Mugga Man feat. Mugga Mar the 1st Lady of The Petty Boyz (Produced by GrandeMarshall)
2. Boathouse Row feat. Asaad (Produced by GrandeMarshall)
3. Tastykake (Still Poppin) (Produced by MP The Gawd)
4. Fallinthru (Produced by SamGreenS)
5. Gethernudeinterlude (Produced by GrandeMarshall)
6. Girls (With Rhythm) (Produced by GrandeMarshall)
7. Paper Touchin’ (Produced by MP The Gawd)
8. Dedicated feat. Asaad (Produced by Ben Pramuk)
9. Arena Floors, Stadium Seats (Produced by Jaylen!)
10. PMS (Produced by Stackz Beats)
11. Superleggera (Produced by MP The Gawd)
12. Full Court Press (Produced by MP The Gawd)
13. Head To Feet feat. Asaad (Produced by Nascent & QB)
14. Same Song feat. Joey Moon (Produced by MP The Gawd)
15. Weed, Water And Women (Produced by Junia-T)
16. Trizz (Produced by MP The Gawd)
17. Pretty Girls (feat. Remy Banks) (Produced by Junia-T)
18. Yerp! (Produced by Nascent)
19. Anslinger’s Revenge (Produced by MP The Gawd)
20. Gotmefuckedup (Produced by SamGreenS)
21. & Still (Produced by Ben Pramuk & SamGreenS)

Posted in Downloads, Videos