A-Trak & Nick Catchdubs Present Fool’s Gold Radio on SiriusXM #22

Posted on Sep 19th, 2013 in Downloads by Mr. Goldbar

Back once again, it’s a new episode of Fool’s Gold Radio on SiriusXM for maximum satellite radio jam-osity. Upfront and unreleased joints, brand new FG heaters, A-Trak bantering with Nick Catchdubs on the mix… what more couldja want? download on Soundcloud (and/or subscribe to the podcast via iTunes) and check the tracklist after the jump.

1. Sleepy Tom – The Currency (FG Radio Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold]
2. Jack Beats – Just A Beat (A-Trak Remix) [Owsla]
3. Stanton Warriors – Cut Me Up [Punks]
4. Savage Skulls & Douster – Bass Kick (Astronomar Remix) [Dim Mak]
5. DJ Icey – Let Go [Zone]
6. Kill The Noise – Mosh It Up (Henry Fong Remix) [Owsla]
7. Speaker Bomb – Fantastic Drop [Passenger]
8. Mike Cervello – Break [Rimbu]
9. Mason feat. Champagne Champagne – Peer Pressure (roeVy Remix) [Bad Life]
10. Codes – Get Busy [White]
11. Bixel Boys – Red October [Sweat It Out]
12. Yolanda Be Cool – Sweat Naked (Etienne De Crecy Remix) [Dim Mak]
13. Donna Summer – Love Is In Control (Chromeo & Oliver Remix) [Verve]
14. Skream feat. Sam Frank – Rollercoaster [Rinse]
15. Riton x Aaliyah – That Somebody [White]
16. Anna Lunoe – Breathe (Club Edit) [Fool’s Gold / Ultra Music]
17. Aluna George – I Know You Like It (Tchami Remix) [Island]
18. Claude Von Stroke – Dood [Dirtybird]