LA Riots

The Drop

Release Date: 08/17/2010 - FGR034

Endlessly kinky riffs and jacking kickdrums made LA Riots’ “The Drop” a 2010 festival favorite. The single comes backed by mindbending remixes from future chart-toppers Duke Dumont and TJR; meanwhile, B-side “Bombah” features Dave Nada’s first official moombahton mix and another jamming rework from Mowgli. Sleeve by Dust La Rock.

1. The Drop
2. The Drop (Duke Dumont Move Like A Bullet Train Remix)
3. The Drop (Duke Dumont Thudding Like Elmer Remix)
4. The Drop (TJR Remix)
5. Bombah
6. Bombah (Mowgli Remix)
7. Bombah (Dave Nada Boombahton Remix)

  • Various Artists
    Fool’s Gold Vol. 1
  • LA Riots
    Lift Off