The Rub x Fool's Gold on Brooklyn Radio

Posted on Dec 10th, 2007 in Downloads > Interviews > On The Air by Mr. Goldbar

Our deejay pal Ayres from The Rub is featuring Fool’s Gold on the crew’s Brooklyn Radio show this week. Check a probing (a yo!) interview with Nick and Alain here (“Is Nick the Dame Dash to A-Trak’s Jay-Z?”) as well as the accompanying audio mix, featuring tracks and remixes from the extended FG famalam. Links and tracklist after the jump.

Download the mix (right-click and save-as)
Stream the mix

1. Kid Sister f. Kanye West – Pro Nails (Original + DJ Ayres remix)
2. Kid Sister – Control (LA Riots remix)
3. Kid Cudi – Day ‘N’ Nite (Jokers of the Scene remix)
4. Hail Social – Paralyzed (Nick Catchdubs remix)
5. Digitalism – Idealism (A-Trak remix)
6. Matt & Kim – Yeah Yeah (Flosstradamus remix)
7. Trackademicks f. L-Deez – Baycatsdodat (Hyphy)
8. Jokers of the Scene – Y’all Know the Name
9. A-Trak – MIAroder
10. Kid Sister – Damn Girl (Chalked Up Exceeder remix)
11. Kid Sister – Damn Girl (DJ Gant Man remix)
12. Kid Sister – Switch Board
13. Wale – W.A.L.E.D.A.N.C.E.
14. Timbaland vs Raconteurs – Steady as She Goes (A-Trak remix)
15. Klaxons – Gravity’s Rainbow (Kavinsky remix)
16. Jokers of the Scene – Juggle It (William Russell remix)
17. DJ Ayres – Work It (Dub mix)
18. Kanye West – Stronger (A-Trak remix)
19. TTC – Telephone (Kid Sister freestyle)
20. Lloyd – Pump It Shawty (Nick Catchdubs remix)
21. Sagat – Funk Dat (Sammy Bananas remix)
22. Chromeo – Momma’s Boy