Kid Sister Tour Dates + Ultraviolet Info!

Posted on Sep 23rd, 2009 in Downloads > Live by Mr. Goldbar

As you might have read on ze Rolling Stone, Kid Sister is hitting the road next month in support of her long awaited debut Ultraviolet (in stores 11/17) and new single “Right Hand Hi” (which, if you haven’t copped yet, you can grab here thanks to our friends at RCRD LBL). Whoo!

Album tracklisting, production credits and tour dates after the jump.

1. Right Hand Hi (prod. Steve Angello + Sebastian Ingrosso)
2. Life On TV (prod. Yuksek)
3. Big n Bad (prod. Count + Sinden)
4. Step (feat. Estelle) (prod. Rusko)
5. Let Me Bang 2009 (prod. XXXChange)
6. Pro Nails (feat. Kanye West) (prod. A-Trak)
7. Daydreaming (feat. Cee-Lo) (prod. Brian Kennedy)
8. Switch Board (feat. DJ Gant-Man) (prod. DJ Gant-Man)
9. 54321 (prod. XXXChange)
10. Get Fresh (prod. A-Trak + XXXChange)
11. You Ain’t Really Down (prod. A-Trak)
12. Control (prod. XXXChange)

Oct. 19 – Vancouver, BC @ Venue (w/ Flosstradamus)
Oct. 20 – Seattle, WA @ Neumo (w/ Flosstradamus)
Oct. 21 – Portland, OR @ Holocene (w/ Flosstradamus)
Oct. 22 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop (w/ Flosstradamus)
Oct. 23 – Costa Mesa, CA @ Detroit Bar (w/ Flosstradamus)
Oct. 24 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex (w/ Flosstradamus)
Nov. 8 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Nov. 25 – Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
Nov. 27 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Nov. 28 – Toronto, ON @ Mod Club